Upcoming Performances

Back to All Events

Solo Recital - Salt Lake City, UT

  • Cathedral of the Madeleine Salt Lake City, UT USA (map)

26th Eccles Organ Festival
Solo Recital


Bairstow Allegro giocoso, from Organ Sonata in E-flat major
J.S. Bach Passacaglia, BWV 582
Mozart Andante in F, K. 616
Whitlock Scherzetto, from Organ Sonata in C minor
Jongen Prélude et Fugue, Op. 121


Hampton ‘Everybody Dance’, from Five Dances for Organ
Duruflé Scherzo, Op. 2
Judith Bingham St. Bride, assisted by angels
Willan Introduction, Passacaglia and Fugue, Op. 149

For more information and details on tickets please click here.

Earlier Event: September 15
Solo Recital - New York City, NY
Later Event: November 3
Solo Recital - San Francisco, CA